Advocacy Committee

In 2020, TAF created an Advocacy Advisory Committee comprising patient advocates, policy experts, and public affairs professionals who share a commitment to ensuring patients have access to care, testing, and treatment. The Committee provides expert input to assist TAF’s executive management team in determining and advancing its strategic advocacy objectives.

Kristen D.W. Morris

Committee Chair
Senior Vice President and Chief Government Relations Officer, Atrium Health

Mark Atalla

Committee Member
Former Advisor, CMS, Center for Medicare and Medicaid Innovation at Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Srulik Dvorsky

Committee Member
Co-founder, CEO, TailorMed

Ellen Feinstein, RD, MHA, FACHE

Committee Member
Vice President for Cancer Services, Rush University

Ann Jackson

Committee Member
Founder and Executive Director, Center for Food Equity in Medicine

Eboné M. Lockett, M.S.

Committee Member
CEO, Harvesting Humanity, LLC

Joe Murray

Committee Member
Healthcare Advocacy and Legislative Strategist

Christina Pearson

Committee Member
Managing Director, Hamilton Place Strategies

Sohail Rana, M.D.

Committee Member
Pediatrician/Professor of Pediatrics and Child Health, Howard University Hospital

Thayer Roberts

Committee Member
Deputy Director, Partnership to Improve Patient Care

Tia Goss Sawhney

Committee Member
Owner and Managing Director, Teus Health, LLC